diTii.com Digital News Hub

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about latest news and more.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp (more information)


Google Translate adds 10 new languages; Now support total 51 Languages

Google’s machine translation service added 10 new languages: Afrikaans, Albanian, Belarusian, Icelandic, Irish, Macedonian, Malay, Swahili, Welsh, Yiddish. The addition bring the number of languages supported by Google Translate to 51, an impressive figure, but there’re still many popular languages that aren’t supported.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Get Latest News

Subscribe to Digital News Hub

Get our daily newsletter about the latest news in the industry.
First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...