diTii.com Digital News Hub

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about latest news and more.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp (more information)


Google Translate add 9 new lauguages; speaks total 51 languages

Google added nine new languages to Google Translate: Afrikaans, Belarusian, Icelandic, Irish, Macedonian, Malay, Swahili, Welsh and Yiddish. That total to 51 supported languages, and 2550 language pairs — including all 23 official EU languages. Google is also working to integrate Google Translate into some other products; in addition to Gmail, webpages using Google Toolbar, RSS feeds in Google Reader and most recently, documents within Google Docs.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Get Latest News

Subscribe to Digital News Hub

Get our daily newsletter about the latest news in the industry.
First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...