diTii.com Digital News Hub

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about latest news and more.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp (more information)


Forefront TMG 2010 (Standard and Enterprise Edition) Passed CC Evaluation Assurance Level 4+ (EAL 4+)

Microsoft announced that Microsoft Forefront TMG 2010 (Standard Edition and Enterprise Edition) has passed Common Criteria Evaluation Assurance Level 4+ (EAL 4+).

“The certification work has been performed by the Federal Office for Information Security (BSI), the Common Criteria certification body of the German government and T

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Get Latest News

Subscribe to Digital News Hub

Get our daily newsletter about the latest news in the industry.
First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...