diTii.com Digital News Hub

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about latest news and more.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp (more information)


Apple’s free Christmas 20-song Holiday Sampler in iTunes LP format

Apple has posted a free Christmas 20-song Holiday Sampler in its new iTunes LP format. iTunes LP can display lyrics, liner notes, performance videos, photos, and other bonus materials all within the iTunes interface, that’ll work only in iTunes (PC, Mac) or on Apple TV.

Holiday Sampler includes following tracks:

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful – Amy Grant
  2. The First Noel – David Archuleta
  3. Silent Night – Sarah McLachlan
  4. Carol of the Bells/Jingle Bells – Barry Manilow
  5. It Snowed – Meaghan Smith
  6. Above the Northern Lights – Manheim Steamroller
  7. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Lady Antebellum
  8. We Three Kings – Toby Keith
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Rascal Flatts
  10. Silent Night – Wynonna
  11. 12 Days of Christmas – Mexicani Marimba Band
  12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas – Weezer
  13. A Snowflake Fell (and It Felt Like a Kiss) – Glasvegas
  14. Another Christmas Song – Stephen Colbert
  15. Greensleeves – Vince Guaraldi
  16. Dream a Dream – Charlotte Church
  17. The Nutcracker, Op. 71, Act 2: Character Dances – Kirov Orchestra & Valery Gergiev
  18. Angels We Have Heard on High – Aretha Franklin
  19. O Holy Night – Musiq Soulchild
  20. Auld Lang Syne – The Lonesome Travelers

Download: Holiday Sampler


Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Get Latest News

Subscribe to Digital News Hub

Get our daily newsletter about the latest news in the industry.
First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...