MIX08: Live Keynotes

Microsoft has dropped us a line to let you folks know that whether you missed your plane to Vegas or are stuck in a casino gambling your $$$ away you can still catch the live keynote with Microsoft's Chief Software Architect Ray Ozzie.All the fun will begin at 9:30am PST (5:30pm GMT). Microsoft Chief Software […]

Share online:

Microsoft has dropped us a line to let you folks know that whether you missed your plane to Vegas or are stuck in a casino gambling your $$$ away you can still catch the live keynote with Microsoft's Chief Software Architect Ray Ozzie.

All the fun will begin at 9:30am PST (5:30pm GMT). Microsoft Chief Software Architect Ray Ozzie will be joined by Scott Guthrie, Corporate Vice President, .NET Developer Division, and Dean Hachamovitch, General Manager of the Internet Explorer Team, to demonstrate the latest technologies built for Microsoft's Web platform.

If you are interested in hearing Steve Ballmer run around the stage answering questions about IE8 then check out his keynote at 1pm PST (9pm GMT). Microsoft's CEO, Steve Ballmer will be joined by industry luminary and venture capitalist, Guy Kawasaki at Microsoft's MIX08 conference in Las Vegas for a wide-ranging discussion and open-mic Q&A session.

All the links are included below.

Webcast: Ray Ozzie Keynote, March 5 at 9:30 a.m. PST – Video: 100K | 300K | 750K

Webcast: Steve Ballmer Keynote, March 6 at 1 p.m. PST – Video: 100K | 300K | 750K

View: Virtual Press Room | Mix 08

MIX, MIX08, Event, Keynotes

About The Author

Deepak Gupta is a IT & Web Consultant. He is the founder and CEO of diTii.com & DIT Technologies, where he’s engaged in providing Technology Consultancy, Design and Development of Desktop, Web and Mobile applications using various tools and softwares. Sign-up for the Email for daily updates. Google+ Profile.