Google Webmaster "Tricks and Treats" chat with Matt Cutts, John Mueller, Kaspar Szymanski

Google announced an online "tricks and treats" chat on Wednesday, October 22, at 9am PDT, noon EDT, and 4pm GMT, where you can ask questions to Googlers ranging from Matt Cutts in Mountain View to John Mueller in Zurich to Kaspar Szymanski in Dublin and many more. Here's what you'll need: About an hour of free time A computer with […]

Google announced an online "tricks and treats" chat on Wednesday, October 22, at 9am PDT, noon EDT, and 4pm GMT, where you can ask questions to Googlers ranging from Matt Cutts in Mountain View to John Mueller in Zurich to Kaspar Szymanski in Dublin and many more.

Here's what you'll need:

More info....

About The Author

Deepak Gupta is a IT & Web Consultant. He is the founder and CEO of diTii.com & DIT Technologies, where he's engaged in providing Technology Consultancy, Design and Development of Desktop, Web and Mobile applications using various tools and softwares. Sign-up for the Email for daily updates. Google+ Profile.