Google Webmaster Central Live Chat on Friday

Adam Lasnik, over at Google Webmaster Central team blog has announced that we’ll be hosting a free group live chat event on Friday, March 28 at 9am PDT / noon EDT / 16:00 GMT. The live chat session will enable webmasters to call in and ask questions to Google, while watching Google Webmaster Central members respond to their […]

Share online:

Adam Lasnik, over at Google Webmaster Central team blog has announced that we’ll be hosting a free group live chat event on Friday, March 28 at 9am PDT / noon EDT / 16:00 GMT. The live chat session will enable webmasters to call in and ask questions to Google, while watching Google Webmaster Central members respond to their questions in real time. All that's required is a phone (we'll pay for the call), a sufficiently-modern web browser, and an internet connection.

More details on the exact way to sign up will be posted soon at Google Groups.

Google, Webmaster Central, Live Chat, Events, Feedback, Communication

About The Author

Deepak Gupta is a IT & Web Consultant. He is the founder and CEO of diTii.com & DIT Technologies, where he's engaged in providing Technology Consultancy, Design and Development of Desktop, Web and Mobile applications using various tools and softwares. Sign-up for the Email for daily updates. Google+ Profile.