diTii.com Digital News Hub

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about latest news and more.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp (more information)


Google Translate adds new Languages

Google has added 11 new languages to its machine translation service “Google Translate” that totals to 35 supported languages: Catalan, Filipino, Hebrew, Indonesian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian and Vietnamese. “In most cases, Google uses English as an intermediary language, so when you translate a text from Indonesian to Vietnamese, Google translates the text to English and then it translates the result to Vietnamese. You’ll get the best results when one of the languages is English, since Google needs a single translation,” explains Google.

Source:→ Google OS

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!