Google Postini Live Webinar Featuring Enterprise Holdings On 9/28

Google is holding a free webinar on September 28, where Michael Preuss, Manager of Windows Engineering for Enterprise Holdings, will discuss why his company chose a cloud-based message security solution and how Postini's powerful spam filtering technology was able to help them address their email security challenges. Adam Swidler, will also provide an overview of […]

Google is holding a free webinar on September 28, where Michael Preuss, Manager of Windows Engineering for Enterprise Holdings, will discuss why his company chose a cloud-based message security solution and how Postini's powerful spam filtering technology was able to help them address their email security challenges. Adam Swidler, will also provide an overview of Google's security solutions and facilitate a deep-dive discussion into best-in-class practices for organizations interested in enterprise-grade protection.

A live Q & A session will follow.

Message Security in the Cloud
Tuesday, September 28th, 2010
10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. GMT

More Info: Registeration

[Source]

About The Author

Deepak Gupta is a IT & Web Consultant. He is the founder and CEO of diTii.com & DIT Technologies, where he's engaged in providing Technology Consultancy, Design and Development of Desktop, Web and Mobile applications using various tools and softwares. Sign-up for the Email for daily updates. Google+ Profile.