Flickr launched a new way to share your photos on Facebook – "Just connect your Flickr and Facebook accounts and we'll automatically send an update to your Facebook feed every time you upload a public photo or video," said flickr.
As always, you've control over who sees your Flickr images. Once you enable Facebook sharing, updates are only automatically sent to your Facebook feed when you upload them as public (or when you set a photo to public). We're using Yahoo! Updates platform to power this integration. Yahoo! Updates lets you share & view activity across multiple social networks, including on Yahoo!. Your Flickr updates are only visible to you on Yahoo! Updates by default. To manage your settings, first, make sure you're logged into Yahoo! and then go to this link.