DST Update - Online Chat

Please join Microsoft Experts for an Online Chat! Daylight Saving Time Update: The change in start and end dates for Daylight Saving Time in 2007 requires users of Microsoft Products to assess their technology environments and utilize the updates and tools available to make the transition. Join members of the Daylight Saving Time team who […]

Please join Microsoft Experts for an Online Chat!

Daylight Saving Time Update: The change in start and end dates for Daylight Saving Time in 2007 requires users of Microsoft Products to assess their technology environments and utilize the updates and tools available to make the transition. Join members of the Daylight Saving Time team who will be online to chat with you about your specific questions.

Friday, September 14, 2007

9:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific Time

12:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern Time

16:00 - 21:00 GMT

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:

Microsoft, DST, Daylight Saving Time, Chat

About The Author

Deepak Gupta is a IT & Web Consultant. He is the founder and CEO of diTii.com & DIT Technologies, where he's engaged in providing Technology Consultancy, Design and Development of Desktop, Web and Mobile applications using various tools and softwares. Sign-up for the Email for daily updates. Google+ Profile.