Microsoft Live Streaming Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show on Xbox LIVE

On April 11th, Xbox LIVE with Revolver Magazine will stream an exclusive event - the Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show, live from LA, directly to Xbox 360 console."This exclusive collaboration with Revolver Magazine signals the start of exciting new entertainment coming to Xbox LIVE. Starting today, fans can download the streaming app from […]

Live Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show from LA on Xbox 360

On April 11th, Xbox LIVE with Revolver Magazine will stream an exclusive event - the Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show, live from LA, directly to Xbox 360 console.

"This exclusive collaboration with Revolver Magazine signals the start of exciting new entertainment coming to Xbox LIVE. Starting today, fans can download the streaming app from Home, Video or Music on the dashboard," stated Microsoft.

The pre-show begins at 9p ET/6pm PT and the show kicks off at 11p ET/8pm PT on Thursday, April 11, 2012.

The award show is available at no charge to all Xbox LIVE members in the following regions: "Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, UK and US."

It will also be accessible for 24 hours on-demand for those with earlier bedtimes.

For more information, you can visit the Revolver Golden Gods Award Show site, or the Xbox Facebook page.