Now Share Your Google+ Circles With Others!

Google+ has now made it easy to "share" your Circles with friends, by enabling an option to send other users a list of Circle members on your Google+ Circles page. "So if you've got a great Photographers or Celebrities circle, for instance, then you can share a copy with your friends.To get started, just click […]

Google+ has now made it easy to "share" your Circles with friends, by enabling an option to send other users a list of Circle members on your Google+ Circles page. "So if you've got a great Photographers or Celebrities circle, for instance, then you can share a copy with your friends.

To get started, just click on a circle from your Circles page, add a comment, and then click Share," announced Google Engineer Owen Prater in a Google Plus post. Adding, "When your friends receive your circle, they can then pick and choose who to add to their own circles."

Note: When you share a circle, you're only sharing its members at that time. Also: the circle name is always private to you, and any changes you make afterwards are private as well.

"One of my favorite parts about circles is how they help me control who I share with, as well as what I read. In fact, many of you have created lots of great circles around topics that interest you (like Photographers) to bring lots of great content to your stream. In these cases, we've heard that you actually want to share your circles with others. Both to save your friends some time, and to connect them with interesting people and content," reads the Video transcript.