Grammy Moments Live Coverage On YouTube

Starting today at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, you can tune into YouTube to watch live coverage of Grammy moments.You can also be a fly on the wall at the storied, celebrity-studded Clive Davis party and check out the usually un-broadcasted Pre-Telecast, where The Recording Academy actually gives out most of its awards. (Fact: Taylor […]

Starting today at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, you can tune into YouTube to watch live coverage of Grammy moments.

You can also be a fly on the wall at the storied, celebrity-studded Clive Davis party and check out the usually un-broadcasted Pre-Telecast, where The Recording Academy actually gives out most of its awards. (Fact: Taylor Swift won her first Grammy at a Pre-Telecast.) If that's not enough, be sure to stick around for the after-party as well.

Google has made a few video playlists featuring the year's nominees as well as our favorite Grammy moments past.

So if Sunday's three-hour event feels too short, get your Grammy on early with the YouTube webcast, in partnership with The Recording Academy and TurboTax.

The Grammys air Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS.

More Info: The Grammys

[tags]grammy,music awards,live stream,live video,live music,taylor swift[/tags]

[Source]