Learn Contextual Targeting Strategies for Performance at Scale: Google Webinar

Google is hosting a live webinar on February 23, 2011 at 11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST, to help you learn more about how contextual targeting can drive results for your clients. Specifically, and will cover:Contextual targeting strategies for specific marketing objectivesThe Contextual Targeting Tool, which helps you build and optimize better-performing campaigns […]

Google is hosting a live webinar on February 23, 2011 at 11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST, to help you learn more about how contextual targeting can drive results for your clients. Specifically, and will cover:

  • Contextual targeting strategies for specific marketing objectives
  • The Contextual Targeting Tool, which helps you build and optimize better-performing campaigns in minutes, not hours
  • Best practices and tips for boosting performance of contextually-targeted campaigns

"Every day, Google's contextual engine scans billions of web pages to show users relevant ads, in real time, about the things they care about. Contextual targeting remains one of the most powerful ways agencies and advertisers can reach their audiences - precisely in the moment of relevance. It continues to deliver great campaign performance, but it's also seeing renewed interest as a powerful complement to audience targeting."

More Info: Registration

[tags]contextual ads,contextual targeting[/tags]

[Source]