Cloud Computing Content: Microsoft IT Showcase Videos and TechNet Radio Sessions

Microsoft IT Showcase is pleased to announce the publication of 10 Microsoft IT Showcase videos and 10 TechNet Radio sessions for external consumption:Video: What Does the Cloud Mean to the CIOTechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, January 26, 2011Video: Microsoft IT Enterprise Architecture and the CloudTechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, February 2, 2011Video: Cloud Computing: What […]

Microsoft IT Showcase is pleased to announce the publication of 10 Microsoft IT Showcase videos and 10 TechNet Radio sessions for external consumption:


  • Video: What Does the Cloud Mean to the CIO

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, January 26, 2011

  • Video: Microsoft IT Enterprise Architecture and the Cloud

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, February 2, 2011

  • Video: Cloud Computing: What Customers are Discussing with Microsoft IT

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, February 9, 2011

  • Video: Microsoft IT CISO Perspective on Cloud Security

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, February 16, 2011

  • Video: Microsoft IT's Lessons Learned: Moving Applications to the Cloud

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, February 23, 2011

  • Video: Microsoft IT Developing Applications with Microsoft Azure

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, March 2, 2011

  • Video: How Microsoft IT is Integrating Operations with the Cloud

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, March 9, 2011

  • Video: How Microsoft IT is Using SQL Azure to Enable Self-Service BI

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, March 16, 2011

  • Video: How Microsoft IT Built Application Segmentation and Migration Strategies for the Cloud

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, March 23, 2011

  • Video: How Microsoft IT is Implementing a Hybrid Messaging Deployment

    TechNet Radio session coming Wednesday, March 30, 2011

[tags]cloud security[/tags]