Live Webinar: Improving Team Productivity using Google Sites

Effective collaboration has become a key driver to improve team productivity. With Google Sites, you can easily manage projects and create, share, find, and publish content across your organization. Easy to use features such as site and page templates and embedded documents make it easy for any user to create useful sites.Google Sites can be […]

Effective collaboration has become a key driver to improve team productivity. With Google Sites, you can easily manage projects and create, share, find, and publish content across your organization. Easy to use features such as site and page templates and embedded documents make it easy for any user to create useful sites.

Google Sites can be used for company intranets, portals, team project and more. Furthermore, Google Sites API gives 3rd-party developers a way to access, integrate with, and extend the platform.

The To-Do gadget is an example of extending a Google Site with a tool that can enable teams to track and manage tasks.

On Dec'7th live webinar @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6 pm GMT, learn more about improving collaboration and team productivity with Join Scott Johnston, and Lisa Ding.

More Info: Registration