AdWords Mobile Advertising Live Online Course

Google AdWords is hosting a live online course "for those of you interested in learning more about mobile advertising and how to easily set up your AdWords account to target more users on mobile devices. The interactive course will be delivered by an Online Media Specialist and will take approximately 1 hour including time for […]

Google AdWords is hosting a live online course "for those of you interested in learning more about mobile advertising and how to easily set up your AdWords account to target more users on mobile devices. The interactive course will be delivered by an Online Media Specialist and will take approximately 1 hour including time for Q&A. It'll take place on Nov '3rd from 3pm - 4pm BST / GMT+1 (London), 10am-11am EST (New York), 7am-8am PST (San Francisco)," informed Google.

AdWords Mobile Live Course: Deepak Gupta (DG) diTii.com

"In this course we'll take you through the changing landscape of mobile advertising. We'll also show you how to identify if users use mobile devices to find your services and how to set up Mobile Search and Display Campaigns," Google stated.

If you're interested in this course, sign up now!

[Source]