Google Apps for Mobile: Live Webinar for Businesses on 9/23

Google is holding a live webinar next week on 9/23 @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 5 pm GMT, to share their vision of enabling mobile workers with easy access to information anywhere, anytime. You will also learn about the various mobile applications and recent innovations. Will also highlight support for Google Apps on […]

Google is holding a live webinar next week on 9/23 @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 5 pm GMT, to share their vision of enabling mobile workers with easy access to information anywhere, anytime. You will also learn about the various mobile applications and recent innovations. Will also highlight support for Google Apps on mobile devices and also discuss the various tools that are available for IT administrators to manage Google Mobile products for businesses.

More Info: Registeration

[Source]