Google AdWords: FREE Webinar 'Increase ROI with Enhanced CPC' And Live Course On Effective Display Ad Design

In August, Google launched "Enhanced CPC," automatic bidding feature. Google is hosting a free webinar on Sep 8 at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST —with members of the product development team on the topic to discuss: » How Enhanced CPC works and benefits your campaign performance » How Enhanced CPC complements your […]

In August, Google launched "Enhanced CPC," automatic bidding feature. Google is hosting a free webinar on Sep 8 at 9:30am PST / 11:30am CST / 12:30pm EST —with members of the product development team on the topic to discuss: » How Enhanced CPC works and benefits your campaign performance » How Enhanced CPC complements your current bidding strategy, including 3rd party bid management solutions » Key differences between Enhanced CPC and Conversion Optimizer and how to select best bidding option for your campaign.

More Info: Registeration

Also, on Sep 2nd, at: 3pm - 4pm BST / GMT+1 (London), 10am-11am EDT (New York), 7am-8am PDT (San Francisco) —Google holding a short one-off live course on effective display ad design. The session will give you a set of practical design tips including key insights on using color, font and images. The focus will be on Display Ad Builder tool, although tips are applicable to display design in general.

More Info: Sign up

[Source]