Google Apps Marketplace: FREE webinar to showcase Accounting & Finance applications

If you're running business on Google Apps, you've seen how cloud can make messaging and collaboration faster, more efficient, and less expensive. Google Apps Marketplace enables same cloud benefits for all of your business apps, from CRM and project management to marketing and graphics.On June 29, 9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 […]

If you're running business on Google Apps, you've seen how cloud can make messaging and collaboration faster, more efficient, and less expensive. Google Apps Marketplace enables same cloud benefits for all of your business apps, from CRM and project management to marketing and graphics.

On June 29, 9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. GMT, " we're hosting a free webinar 'Simplifying business operations with Accounting & Finance applications from Google Apps Marketplace' to showcase three Accounting & Finance apps from GAM -- MyERP.com, FreshBooks and Bill.com. You'll learn about key features of these apps, how Apps customers are already using them, and how you can easily get them for your business," noted Google.

More Info: Registration

[Source]