AdSense Optimisation Best Practices Live online webinars - Adwords: Uncovering opportunities with display advertising Live Webinar

AdSense team is hosting a “new series of live online webinars this summer, with a focus on AdSense for Search, important technical tips, and best practices for optimizing ad placements, formats and colors on your site. First webinar is: AdSense Optimisation Best Practices, on 12th May at 5pm GMT. This webinar cover: Optimizing your AdSense […]

AdSense team is hosting a “new series of live online webinars this summer, with a focus on AdSense for Search, important technical tips, and best practices for optimizing ad placements, formats and colors on your site. First webinar is: AdSense Optimisation Best Practices, on 12th May at 5pm GMT. This webinar cover: Optimizing your AdSense for Content implementation by choosing right placements, ad formats and colour palettes; Tracking results of your changes via channels; Improving user experience and generating additional revenue with AdSense for Search. You can sign up through Help Center. Prior to webinar, you can post related questions and vote on others’ questions in Google Moderator,” noted Google.

Display advertising is changing rapidly with emergence of audience data, engaging new ad formats, dynamic creatives, and new technologies. “We'd like to invite you to a webinar on May 20, 2010 at 11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST, about our recent innovations in display advertising and how marketers are incorporating it into their strategy. We’ll discuss: Google's vision and recent innovations in display advertising; How to best take advantage of our offerings, from planning to optimizing your campaigns; How advertisers are incorporating the Google Content Network into their marketing strategy,” noted Google AdWords. Registration.