Mexico Attorney General's Office switch to Google Apps from Microsoft Exchange

Google is holding a live webcast on Nov 12, 2009 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT where James Ferreira, CIO for Office of New Mexico Attorney General will be on hand to answer your questions about his office's switch to Google Apps from Microsoft Exchange. James provides IT services to largest law […]

Google is holding a live webcast on Nov 12, 2009 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT where James Ferreira, CIO for Office of New Mexico Attorney General will be on hand to answer your questions about his office's switch to Google Apps from Microsoft Exchange. James provides IT services to largest law office in state, and has privilege of serving New Mexico public as Attorney General Gary King's CIO. James is tasked with responsibility of facilitating communication between public and nearly 200 office staff, including attorneys.

More info: Google Enterprise blog