Content Revenue Strategies (CRS) conference and expo - Save Money with Cloud Computing and Google Apps webcast

Google is hosting a live webcast “Save Money with Cloud Computing and Google Apps”, on Oct 8, 2009, 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. GMT. Which walks through a simple financial model that evaluates the savings in adopting Google Apps. You will hear about real customer experiences, get your questions answered and have […]

Google is hosting a live webcast “Save Money with Cloud Computing and Google Apps”, on Oct 8, 2009, 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. GMT. Which walks through a simple financial model that evaluates the savings in adopting Google Apps. You will hear about real customer experiences, get your questions answered and have the tools you need to bring substantial value to your organization. Registration.

Content Revenue Strategies (CRS) conference and expo will held in New York on Nov 5th. Formerly ADSPACE, CRS’ll take place alongside ad:tech New York and offer sessions tailored to small and medium sized publishers. You'll have an opportunity to meet other AdSense publishers during the event, and a variety of speakers’ll share their experiences and techniques to help you increase your AdSense revenue. Google promotional code CRSGoogle will receive $100 off the price of a conference pass. Registration.