2009 Nobel Prize live on YouTube

2009 Nobel Prizes will be awarded in a variety of categories, and can be viewed in real-time on YouTube. Through Oct 12, users can tune in to Nobel Prize YouTube channel for live-streamed announcements of each prize. Announcement schedule: Physics – Tuesday, October 6: 11.45 a.m. CET, 09.45 a.m. GMT, Chemistry – Wednesday, October 7: 11.45 a.m. CET, 09.45 […]

2009 Nobel Prizes will be awarded in a variety of categories, and can be viewed in real-time on YouTube. Through Oct 12, users can tune in to Nobel Prize YouTube channel for live-streamed announcements of each prize. Announcement schedule: Physics – Tuesday, October 6: 11.45 a.m. CET, 09.45 a.m. GMT, Chemistry – Wednesday, October 7: 11.45 a.m. CET, 09.45 a.m. GMT, Literature – Thursday, October 8: 1.00 p.m. CET, 11.00 a.m. GMT, Peace – Friday, October 9: 11.00 a.m. CET, 09.00 a.m. GMT, Prize in Economic Sciences – Monday, October 12: 1.00 p.m. CET, 11.00 a.m. GMT

More infoNobel Prize YouTube channel