How Google tackles IT security and what you can learn from it? Live webcast

Google is hosting a live webcast on Oct 1, 2009, 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. GMT, “How Google Tackles IT Security – and What You Can Learn From It,” for you to learn about security in the cloud and get your questions answered by members of Google's Security team. The security experts who’re […]

Google is hosting a live webcast on Oct 1, 2009, 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. GMT, “How Google Tackles IT Security – and What You Can Learn From It,” for you to learn about security in the cloud and get your questions answered by members of Google's Security team. The security experts who’re on the front lines of fighting spam, malware, and phishing for Google Apps users, designing identity management systems for hosted web apps, and monitoring the Google network for potential threats will participate.

More infoRegistration