HP MediaSmart Server "First look Webcasts"

Do you have multiple PCs with increasingly large amounts of digital photos, music, video and documents? Is managing, accessing and protecting this digital media becoming a seemingly impossible task? Join HP and Microsoft for one of these FREE live webcasts as they unveil and demo the long-awaited MediaSmart Server, based on the wildly popular Windows […]

Do you have multiple PCs with increasingly large amounts of digital photos, music, video and documents? Is managing, accessing and protecting this digital media becoming a seemingly impossible task?

Join HP and Microsoft for one of these FREE live webcasts as they unveil and demo the long-awaited MediaSmart Server, based on the wildly popular Windows Home Server software from Microsoft.

This educational event will show you why the MediaSmart Server is the ultimate solution for:

  • Accessing your files easily and more securely over the internet

  • Sharing your life online with family and friends using HP Photo Webshare

  • Organizing your personal files and digital entertainment in one location

  • Protecting all of your digital media and documents

In addition to a live demonstration, you'll also hear from consumer technology industry experts, like Rob Enderle/The Enderle Group, Rick Doherty/Envisioneering, Paul Thurrott/SuperSite for Windows, and Ed Bott/ZDNet on how the explosion in media consumption is driving the need for the new home server category. Representatives from Microsoft will also be on-hand to respond directly to audience questions related to the new Windows Home Server software.

REGISTER NOW for one of the upcoming events and take the first step towards taking back control of your digital life!

Webcasts are scheduled for the dates below:

DateTimeGuest Expert

Thursday, November 8th

4:00-5:00PM (PT), 7:00-8:00PM (ET)

Rick Doherty - Envisioneering

Friday, November 9th

1:00PM-2:00PM (PT), 4:00-5:00PM (ET)

Rob Enderle - The Enderle Group

Tuesday November 27th

10:00AM-11:00AM (PT), 1:00PM-2:00PM (ET)

Paul Thurrott - Supersite for Windows

Thursday, November 29th

8:00AM-9:00AM (PT), 11:00AM-12:00PM (ET)

Ed Bott - ZDNet

Don't miss out...register now.

HP, MediaSmart Server, Webcast, Event, Microsoft, Digital Photos, Music, Video, Documents