HP MediaSmart Server Webcasts

In November HP and Microsoft will be hosting a series of webcasts about the upcoming HP MediaSmart Server, powered by Windows Home Server. Industry experts, including Rob Enderle of The Enderle Group, Rick Doherty of Envisioneering, Paul Thurrott of SuperSite for Windows, and Ed Bott of ZDNet will be participating and providing their perspective on […]

In November HP and Microsoft will be hosting a series of webcasts about the upcoming HP MediaSmart Server, powered by Windows Home Server.

Industry experts, including Rob Enderle of The Enderle Group, Rick Doherty of Envisioneering, Paul Thurrott of SuperSite for Windows, and Ed Bott of ZDNet will be participating and providing their perspective on this new consumer product category.

Dates, times and registration links:

Thursday, November 8th 4:00-5:00PM (PT), 7:00-8:00PM (ET) with Rick Doherty - Envisioneering

Friday, November 9th 1:00PM-2:00PM (PT), 4:00-5:00PM (ET) with Rob Enderle - The Enderle Group

Tuesday November 27th 10:00AM-11:00AM (PT), 1:00PM-2:00PM (ET) with Paul Thurrott - Supersite for Windows

Thursday, November 29th 8:00AM-9:00AM (PT), 11:00AM-12:00PM (ET) with Ed Bott - ZDNet

Source:? Windows Home Server Blog

HP, MediaSmart Server, Webcast