DST Update - Online Chat

Please join Microsoft Experts for an Online Chat! Daylight Saving Time Update: The change in start and end dates for Daylight Saving Time in 2007 requires users of Microsoft Products to assess their technology environments and utilize the updates and tools available to make the transition. Join members of the Daylight Saving Time team who […]

Please join Microsoft Experts for an Online Chat!

Daylight Saving Time Update: The change in start and end dates for Daylight Saving Time in 2007 requires users of Microsoft Products to assess their technology environments and utilize the updates and tools available to make the transition. Join members of the Daylight Saving Time team who will be online to chat with you about your specific questions.

Friday, September 14, 2007

9:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific Time

12:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern Time

16:00 - 21:00 GMT

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:

Microsoft, DST, Daylight Saving Time, Chat