Google AdSense Maintenance Schedule

On Saturday, Google AdSense users will not be able to login to their accounts, although ads will still be served. Official AdSense blog post —”Tomorrow, our engineers will be performing routine system maintenance from 10am to 12pm PDT. Although you won’t be able to log in to your account for 2 hours, we’ll continue to serve […]

On Saturday, Google AdSense users will not be able to login to their accounts, although ads will still be served.

Official AdSense blog post —”Tomorrow, our engineers will be performing routine system maintenance from 10am to 12pm PDT. Although you won’t be able to log in to your account for 2 hours, we’ll continue to serve ads to your pages and track your earnings as usual.”

For our international readers, we’ve converted the maintenance start time for a few cities around the world:

Toronto — 1pm Saturday
London — 6pm Saturday
Cairo — 8pm Saturday
Mumbai — 10:30pm Saturday
Melbourne — 3am Sunday

Google, AdSense, AdSense Maintenance